Special Five Song EP, includes the songs "Ghost Light" and "Something Blue"!

Secret Window CD
$ 7.00      

Jason Wilber
Secret Window CD

$ 7.00      

Featuring the following musicians:

Jason Wilber – Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Max Mullen - Harmony Vocals
Scott Schmadeskigs - Harmony Vocals
Kevin McKendree - Keyboards
Troye Kinnett - Keyboards
Tom V. Ray - Bass
David Jacques - Bass
Tom Clark - Saxophone
Pat Harbison - Trumpet
Kenny Aronoff - Drums & Percussion
Kenneth Blevins - Drums & Percussion

Recorded & Mixed by Eric Day
Mastered by Paul Mahern
Produced by Jason Wilber

Secret Window CD $7.00      

Featuring the following songs:

1. Something Blue
2. Ghost Light
3. Ripples and Waves
4. How Does Love Survive
5. Another You

Order today and get 4 Instant Bonus Tracks!

If you'd like to take advantage of this special offer, order your CD today and you'll get 4 instant bonus tracks. After you place your order, you'll be taken to a confirmation page where you can download your instant bonus tracks immediately. See notes from Jason below on the bonus tracks.

Bonus Track #1 - Something Somewhere
"This special bonus track is an early version of my song "Something Somewhere" that we recorded during the Lazy Afternoon CD sessions. Featuring David Jacques on Bass, Paul Griffith on Drums, and Kevin McKendree on Piano."

Bonus Track #2 - Your Only One
"This is an alternate studio version of my song "Your Only One" recorded at the same time as some of the tracks on my King For A Day CD. Featuring Todd Smith on Bass, and Dan Deckard on Drums."

Bonus Track #3 - The Last Meeting of the Quakertown Optimist Club
"This is a live recording of my song "The Last Meeting of the Quakertown Optimist Club" recorded at the Berger Performing Arts Center in Tucson, Arizona in early 2006."

Bonus Track #4 - King For A Day
"I decided to put a live version of this song on the album of the same title, but here is the original studio version. Featuring Todd Smith on Bass, and Dan Deckard on Drums."

Secret Window CD

$ 7.00